I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Transport Commissionerate of Transport

Key Officials

Sl. No. Name Designation Phone E-mail
1 Sri Adil Khan, IAS Commissioner of Transport 0361-2234110  
2 Sri Ratul Pathak, ACS Sr. Addl. Commissioner of Transport & Head of the Lead Agency on State Road Safety    
3 Sri D. Chakravarty Dy.Commissioner of Transport    
4 Sri R.Talukdar Dy.Commissioner of Transport    
6 Sri S.Terang Dy.Commissioner of Transport    
6 Sri Gunodhar Das Asstt. Commissioner of Transport    
7 Sri S.Ahmed Registrar    
8 Sri P. Senapati Supdt STA.    
9 Sri Abani Kalita Statistical Inspector    
10 Sri B. Narzary Sr. Assistant    
11 Smti  Dipali Bora Sr. Assistant    
12 Sri S. Talukdar Sr. Assistant    
13 Sri D.Talukdar Sr. Assistant    
14 Sri B. Das Sr. Assistant    
15 Sri Bipin Sharma Sr. Assistant    
16 Sri Anjan Chakrabarty Sr. Assistant    
17 Smti  L. Chutia Sr. Assistant    
18 Sri Gautom Das Sr. Assistant    
19 Sri Dipak Pandey Sr. Assistant    
20 Smti  S. Thaosen Sr. Assistant